ALL MEN ARE LIARS

All men are liars. No matter how well you think you know a man, it’s all lies. They are incapable or telling the truth and they are incapable of being decent human beings.

I mean, fuck
OH……. you light up my world
LIAR
You are everfing i ask for in a woman
LIAR
Am inlove with you
LIAR
Babe am crazy about YOU
LIAR
I dont know how to be with 2gurls @ the same time
LIAR
You gonna be the mother of my unborn KIDS
LIAR
You are my morning STAR
LIAR
Have broken up with my EX
LIAR
That why am proud to take you anywhere
LIAR
That why have got no issue been with you all the time
LIAR
She’s forcing herself on me
LIAR
She get @ me bcos she knows everyone in my family
LIAR
My family wants me to marry her bcos they all like her
LIAR
I will do anyfing to keep you as my WIFE
LIAR
I miss you so much
LIAR
I want you to get pregnant for me
LIAR
Babe dont worry everyfing will b fine
LIAR
Babe dont khee yourself
LIAR
Babe i love you, you ar my LIFE

dont u just hate it when u look into a man eyes fall nd then see that who u are ain’t really enough for them ………….men are jst a lying toads, ain’t no prince charming gonna appear frm kissing a toad
why is it that no fucking man can tell you the whole truth!!!
then when you eventually find out, they try to worm there way out of it with there pathetic excuse. Well this is for all the women out there who have had enough of it. we all need to put our foot down with our men so that there FUCK UP can be highly treated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PepeRempe……………………peace

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. C Boss
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 10:17:17

    Hahahahaha!!!!! Do I sense anger? With all those ‘F’ words, you certainly wil hang all men. Please ma, you cannot conclude that ALL men are liars, cos with that, you sim[ply mean that ALL men are d same, which u know is untrue. We have some adorable men. Though a man can stray at times, do the wrong things, chill with the wrong girl, but it all boils down to LIFE. Its constantly altering, shifting or if I may use the usual word, Changing; this life sef!! A man’s life comes to that: He yearns for progress, re-evaluating his every move, trying to do the right things, but life comes to play, thus some mistakes and definitely some LIES. #sad#. But I tell you one truth, that man who calls you every now and then, makes you hang out with him everytime, tries to see you at every chance he’s got, tells you how he feels so much about you, and he ‘acted’ it so well you believed him, loves you, cherishes you and actually DID NOT LIE AT THAT TIME. . Hope y’all understand

    Reply

  2. anusoyemi
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 16:16:33

    Hmmmmmmmmm, All i want to know is why is it that no fucking man cant tell you the whole truth. It annoying and am sick of it……….Arggghhhhhh

    Reply

  3. tee
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 23:23:30

    If u think your man is truthful ,then he is,if u think,he’s not,ure right!

    Reply

  4. anusoyemi
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 07:56:08

    Tank u tee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

