FOREVER LIVE JALOPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eleven long years since my dear dad passed away, l dedicate this to him. 
l cherish the past we shared but miss the future we will not have

If I could write a story
It would be the greatest ever told
Of a kind and loving father
Who had a heart of gold
If i could write a million pages
But still be unable to say, just how
Much I love and miss you
Every single day
I will remember all you taught me
I’m hurt but won’t be sad
Bcoz you’ll send me down the answers
And you’ll always be MY DAD
You were lowered on the ground  11 years ago 
just like yesterday 
I wish you could come back up 
where its safe and sound
HEY, did I tell you? 
My birthday is in eighteen days

Jalopy, I know you’re dead. 
I miss you a lot. 
Sometimes I even cry when my friends start saying 
“my daddy this my daddy that”
I was your second daughter 
Daddy’s little pepeRempe 
PepeRempe is a grown up woman now
I took my own path
But was still part of your world
I was not the best
Guilty of neglect
But you know…..daddy’s dearest
I always loved you
My dad, my star
Now my pain is
To worship you from afar
I love you now
And as I did back then
I just hope… one day
I will see you again
I am so proud of you 
Brave and strong to the end
We all love and miss you so much, sleep well 
and take care of all who went after you

Forever in our heart xxxxx the angotos 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. new launch
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 03:42:23

    http://8mresidences-sg.com/ Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Reply

  2. Taiwo Dosumu
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 09:59:15

    Aww this is very torching, may his soul rest in perfect peace amen. Love gurly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

