TO MY FUTURE HUBBY HAPPY FATHERS DAY

Even thou I know exactly who you are
I think of you often
Contrary to what I used to believe
You complete me
The whole person that I already I am
Can’t help buh write this to you
The father of my unborn kids
An extraordinary individual
A man of compassion
Of whom my kids will be a living will
May your happiness be fulfilled
Can’t just wait for when the kids
Will start screaming
Daddy is Home!
They are gonna scream and shout
All the kids will come running out
You’re gonna be a man of HONOUR
A super hero with super powers
We are gonna be celebrating everyday not just once a year
You are gonna be so important in our lives
I know you are gonna be the greatest dad
I know you know so too
I love you so much my sugaBanana

Leave a Reply

